Sunday Worship: 8:00am | 9:30am Education Hour | 10:45am

LYF

Lutheran Youth Fellowship

Lutheran Youth Fellowship (LYF) equips teens to develop and use their leadership skills as they serve Christ within their congregations and communities.......

LYF Calendar

  • Sunday Mar 24 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2019
    7:00 PM - LYF
  • Sunday Mar 31 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday Apr 7 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Wednesday Apr 10 2019
    7:00 PM - LYF
  • Sunday Apr 14 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Wednesday Apr 17 2019
    8:00 AM - Sarah bday
  • Saturday Apr 20 2019
    9:00 AM - Easter bkfst prep
  • Sunday Apr 21 2019
    7:00 AM - LYF Easter breakfast
  • Sunday Apr 28 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday May 5 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
    10:45 AM - Confirmation service
  • Sunday May 12 2019
    9:30 AM - Senior Recognition
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Monday May 13 2019
    8:00 AM - Brynlee's bday!
  • Sunday May 19 2019
    SHS commencement
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday May 26 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Monday May 27 2019
    Memorial Day
  • Sunday Jun 2 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Friday Jun 7 2019
    8:00 AM - BR convention in atlanta
  • Saturday Jun 8 2019
    Flagfest
  • Sunday Jun 9 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday Jun 16 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday Jun 23 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Sunday Jun 30 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Thursday Jul 4 2019
    Holiday
  • Sunday Jul 7 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study
  • Wednesday Jul 10 2019
    NYG
  • Sunday Jul 14 2019
    9:30 AM - LYF Bible study